innovations-navigator_logo-de

WORKSHOP OFFER

Cultural development leads to sustainable innovative strength

How can you start developing your innovation culture in practice? We host introductory cross-industry workshops in accordance with the Innovation Culture Navigator method. Join us for a one-day workshop in which you will learn how to manage innovation culture in practice and exchange ideas with senior managers from other industries.

  • Tools for making innovation culture tangible

  • Tools for assessing innovation culture

  • Inspiration-kit: what can we learn from innovation champions

  • Exchange with peers working on the very same challenge

By two of the authors of the St. Gallen Innovation Culture Navigator

  • Prof. Dr. Oliver Gassmann is Professor of Technology and Innovation Management at the University of St.Gallen and Director of the Institute of Technology Management (ITEM-HSG) and the Global Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation. He is co-founder of BGW AG, BMI-Lab AG and Avatarion Technology AG. Finally, he is a member of several supervisory boards of international companies, founding director of the GLORAD research lab St. Gallen/Shanghai. Previously, he was responsible for the management of research and pre-development in the Schindler Group. He has been research fellow at Berkeley (2007), Stanford (2012) and Harvard (2016). In 2014 he has been awarded with the Scholary Impact Award of the Journal of Management, in 2015 he has got the Citation of Excellence Award by the Emerald Group.

  • Dr. Christoph Meister holds the position as Managing Director of the BGW AG. He holds a Master in Information, Media, and Technology Management as well as a PhD in Innovation Management both from the University of St.Gallen. His career started at Holcim Technology Ltd as Innovation Manager and Assistant to the Head of Innovation where he was responsible for the definition and set-up of an integrated innovation management system for the group. In his latest position as Head of Innovation Management he was responsible for the group-wide Innovation Process & Portfolio, Customer Insights for Innovative Solutions, Technology Foresight as well as Business Model Innovation & Training

  • Prof. Dr. Christoph H. Wecht is a partner of BGW AG and member of the board of directors of BMI Lab AG. He is also a professor of management at the New Design University (NDU) in St. Pölten, holds a lectureship in technology management at the University of St. Gallen (HSG) and teaches as a speaker at their Executive School (ES-HSG) as well as at the Vienna University of Technology (TU Wien). Prof. Wecht is a consultant, coach and lecturer and publishes practical and scientific journal and book contributions. Previously, he headed the competence center for Open Innovation at the Institute of Technology Management at the University of St.Gallen (ITEM-HSG). After completing his mechanical engineering studies, he worked in Austria, Germany and the USA, and was responsible, among other things, for the department of Knowledge Management & Innovation in the tire business of Continental AG.

  • M.Sc. Raphael Bömelburg, psychologist with international experience in Start-Up, Corporate Innovation Management and Innovation Consulting, now Head of a Research Project on Innovation Culture at the Institute of Technology Management (ITEM-HSG)

MORE INFOS COMING SOON!

Would you like to stay up to date? Then sign up below and we will send you all new information.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Some impressions from our last workshops in Vienna and Zurich

Our Websites:

[/vc_column]
bgw-logo-ohne-wien_transparent
innovations-navigator_logo-de
item-hsg

St. Galler Innovationskultur Navigator

WORKSHOP ANGEBOT

Durch Kulturentwicklung zur nachhaltiger Innovationsstärke

  • Lernen Sie die Innovationskultur in Ihrer Firma greifbar zu machen und zu bewerten, um systematisch die für Sie effizientesten Stellhebel zu identifizieren

  • Lassen Sie sich von 66 Kulturpraktiken der Innovationschampions inspirieren

  • Starten Sie Ihre Kulturexpedition mit der richtigen Ausrüstung

  • Vertiefen Sie Ihr Verständnis der praktischen Erfolgsfaktoren einer Kulturtransformation anhand konkreter Firmenbeispiele

  • Tauschen Sie sich mit gleichgesinnten Managern aus anderen Firmen und Branchen aus und erweitern Sie Ihr Netzwerk

Mit jeweils zwei Co-Autoren des St. Galler Innovationskultur Navigators

  • Prof. Dr. Oliver Gassmann ist Professor für Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement an der Universität St.Gallen und Direktor des Instituts für Technologiemanagement (ITEM-HSG) und des Global Center for Entrepreneurship und Innovation. Er ist Mitbegründer der BGW AG, des BMI-Labs AG und der Avatarion Technology AG. Schließlich ist er Mitglied mehrerer Aufsichtsräte internationaler Unternehmen, Gründungsdirektor des GLORAD-Forschungslabors St. Gallen/Shanghai und war zuvor in der Schindler-Gruppe für die Leitung der Forschung und Vorentwicklung verantwortlich. Er war Forschungsmitarbeiter in Berkeley (2007), Stanford (2012) und Harvard (2016). Im Jahr 2014 wurde er mit dem Scholary Impact Award des Journal of Management ausgezeichnet, im Jahr 2015 erhielt er den Citation of Excellence Award der Emerald Group.

  • Dr. Christoph Meister, Nach seinem Master in Informations-, Medien- und Technologiemanagement absolvierte er sein Doktorat im Bereich Innovationsmanagement am Institut für Technologiemanagement der Universität St.Gallen (ITEM-HSG). Danach war er als Innovationsmanager und Assistent des Head of Innovation der Holcim Technology Ltd. massgeblich an der Definition sowie dem Aufbau eines konzernweiten integrierten Innovationsmanagementsystems beteiligt. Zuletzt war er Head of Innovation Management und verantwortlich für die Bereiche Innovation Portfolio & Process, Customer Insights, Technology Foresight sowie Business Model Innovation & Training.

  • Prof. Dr. Christoph H. Wecht ist Partner bei der BGW AG und Verwaltungsrat der BMI Lab AG. Zudem ist er Professor für Management an der New Design University (NDU) in St. Pölten, hält einen Lehrauftrag für Technologiemanagement an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG) und lehrt als Referent an deren Executive School (ES-HSG) sowie der TU Wien. Er ist als Berater, Coach und Vortragender tätig und publiziert praxisorientierte und wissenschaftliche Zeitschriftenartikel und Buchbeiträge. Zuvor leitete er das Kompetenzzentrum für Open Innovation am Institut für Technologiemanagement der Universität St.Gallen (ITEM- HSG). Nach seinem Maschinenbaustudium arbeitete er in Österreich, Deutschland und den USA und leitete unter anderem die Abteilung Knowledge Management & Innovation im Reifenbereich der Continental AG.

  • M.Sc. Raphael Bömelburg, Von Hause aus Psychologe, nach internationaler Berufserfahrung im Start-Up, Corporate Innovation Management und in der Innovationsberatung nun Leiter eines Forschungsprojekts zu Innovationskultur am Institut für Technologiemanagement (ITEM-HSG)

UNSERE NÄCHSTEN TERMINE:

Innovationskultur Bootcamp Linz – September

Fakten-Box

Linz
29. September 2020
Sprache: Deutsch
9 Uhr bis 17 Uhr
In Kooperation mit innox

Regulär*: 800EUR zzgl. MwSt.
*innox Mitglieder: 500EUR zzgl. MwSt.

Für Rabatte bei Mehrfachregistrierungen desselben Unternehmens wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns.

Kontakt: nils.moser@bgw-sg.com

innox_web

Bist du interessiert teilzunehmen?

Innovation Culture – Munich – November

Fakten-Box

Munich
23. – 24. November, 2020
Sprache: Deutsch
9 Uhr bis 17 Uhr

Regulär: 800 EUR zzgl. MwSt.

Für Rabatte bei Mehrfachregistrierungen desselben Unternehmens wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns.

Kontakt: nils.moser@bgw-sg.com

DOWNLOAD FLYER

Bist du interessiert teilzunehmen?

Teilnehmerstimmen

  • Durch den Workshop konnte ich ein tieferes Verständnis für die Methodik des Kulturnavigators und deren konkrete Umsetzung erlangen.

    Oliver Laux RAYCE EURL / General Manager Europe
  • Vielen Dank an das BGW-Team für den lehrreichen und inspirierenden Workshop "Inception Culture workshop". Ihr habt eine tolle Arbeit geleistet!

    Alex Frei Performance Engineering
  • Eine klare Struktur, die es endlich erlaubt, systematisch über die Innovationskultur zu diskutieren, und eine gute Mischung aus schlanken und praktischen Ansätzen mit eher provokativen Ideen - so macht Innovation Spaß und bringt Ergebnisse.

    Michael Schmidt BASF / Head of Development

Einige Impressionen aus unserem letzten Workshops in Wien und Zürich

Unsere Webseiten:

BGW AG Management Advisory Group
St. Galler Innovationskultur Navigator
item-hsg